Tag Archives: Anybody

Is The Tiffanyjewelryus A Legit Website. Are Their Products Real Tiffany And Co Jewelry. Can Anybody Help?

Are they a legit site as in do they sell jewelry? It appears so…however they are NOT Tiffany & Co. Only Tiffany & Co. or www.tiffany.com can give you the REAL original Tiffany jewelry. Go to the two sites…you will … Continue reading

Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Does Anybody Know Any Places That Sell Tiffany&co. Inspired Cell-phone Covers?

I might be getting a new phone soon. I really want a Tiffany&Co. inspired cover for it, but all that I’ve found so far are just solid turquoise, zebra, and plaid. As far as the model, it’s a LG enV3. … Continue reading

Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Has Anybody Ever Ordered Uggs Boots From Here Www.getuggs.com?

reply back to me ASAP i am thinking about buying some many thanks

Posted in ugg boots | Tagged , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Has Anybody Bought Replica Tiffany From Tiffany-sterling-silver.com?

I was thinking of buying a tiffany ring from tiffany-sterling-silver.com and wanted to get an idea of the quality of their jewelry. Has anybody bought anything from them?i’d be appreciated. http://www.tiffany-sterling-silver.com

Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Does Anybody Know About Livs And Uggs Boots?

LIVS is a GREAT company that makes crochet boots. They went to UGGS before they really came out with their idea. UGGS snubbed them and said they dont think it is good. So now LIVS really launched to a wide … Continue reading

Posted in ugg boots | Tagged , , , , , , | 3 Comments